fbpx Full-degree Coordinators | International Office

Full-degree Coordinators

Master

Justyna Ciuraszkiewicz

justyna.ciuraszkiewicz@uwr.edu.pl

Medical Biotechnology

Małgorzata Kolankowska

malgorzata.kolankowska@uwr.edu.pl

Journalism and Social Communication

Patrycja Rozbicka

patrycja.rozbicka@uwr.edu.pl

Communication Management - Image Communication (advertising, public relations, branding)

Patrycja Rozbicka

patrycja.rozbicka@uwr.edu.pl

Communication Management - Image Communication (advertising, public relations, branding)

Wojciech Tworek

eejs@uwr.edu.pl

East European Jewish Studies 

Remigiusz Bąchor

remigiusz.bachor@chem.uni.wroc.pl

Chemistry (Master)

Andrzej Frydryszak

andrzej.frydryszak@uwr.edu.pl

Theoretical Physics

Paweł Lorek

datascience@uwr.edu.pl

Data Science

Paweł Klint

pawel.klint@uwr.edu.pl

Public History

Magdalena Duda-Seifert

magdalena.duda-seifert@uwr.edu.pl

Tourism and Hospitality

Anna Potysz

anna.potysz@uwr.edu.pl

Applied Geoscience

Jarosław Jarząbek

jaroslaw.jarzabek@uwr.edu.pl

International Relations - Global Studies (Master)

Mateusz Karolak

mateusz.karolak@uwr.edu.pl

Sociology - Intercultural Mediation

Michał Kuś

michal.kus2@uwr.edu.pl

Political Science

Urszula Lisowska

urszula.lisowska2@uwr.edu.pl

Global Communication

Paula Wiśniewska

paula.wisniewska@uwr.edu.pl

European Studies: EU Politics

Małgorzata Guzek / Agata Młyńczyk

enrollment.wpae@uwr.edu.pl

Managerial Economics

Małgorzata Guzek / Agata Młyńczyk

enrollment.wpae@uwr.edu.pl

Administration in International Organizations

Małgorzata Guzek / Agata Młyńczyk

enrollment.wpae@uwr.edu.pl

LLM International & European Law