Full-degree Coordinators

Master

Justyna Ciuraszkiewicz

justyna.ciuraszkiewicz@uwr.edu.pl

Medical Biotechnology

Joanna Błaszczak

joanna.blaszczak@googlemail.com

Empirical and Theoretical Linguistics (ETHEL)

Małgorzata Kolankowska

malgorzata.kolankowska@uwr.edu.pl

Journalism and Social Communication

Małgorzata Kolankowska

malgorzata.kolankowska@uwr.edu.pl

Journalism and Social Communication

Patrycja Rozbicka

patrycja.rozbicka@uwr.edu.pl

Communication Management - Image Communication (advertising, public relations, branding)

Patrycja Rozbicka

patrycja.rozbicka@uwr.edu.pl

Communication Management - Image Communication (advertising, public relations, branding)

Anna Trzeciak

anna.trzeciak@chem.uni.wroc.pl

Chemistry

Andrzej Frydryszak

andrzej.frydryszak@ift.uni.wroc.pl

Theoretical Physics

Paweł Lorek

datascience@uwr.edu.pl

Data Science

Joanna Wojdon

joanna.wojdon@uwr.edu.pl

Public History

Magdalena Duda-Seifert

magdalena.duda-seifert@uwr.edu.pl

Tourism and Hospitality

Magdalena Modelska

magdalena.modelska@uwr.edu.pl

Applied Geoscience

Maciej Cesarz

maciej.cesarz@uwr.edu.pl

European Studies

Łukasz Fijałkowski

lukasz.fijalkowski@uwr.edu.pl

International Relations - Global Studies

Katarzyna Kajdanek

katarzyna.kajdanek@uwr.edu.pl

Sociology - Intercultural Mediation

Michał Kuś

michal.kus2@uwr.edu.pl

Political Science

Urszula Lisowska

urszula.lisowska2@uwr.edu.pl

Global Communication

Piotr Sula

piotr.sula@uwr.edu.pl

Political Science

Mariusz Dybał

mariusz.dybal@uwr.edu.pl

LLM International & European Law

Alicja Sielska

alicja.sielska@uwr.edu.pl

Managerial Economics

Alicja Sielska

alicja.sielska@uwr.edu.pl

Administration in International Organizations