Exchange Coordinators

Biotechnology

Justyna Ciuraszkiewicz

justyna.ciuraszkiewicz@uwr.edu.pl
Jewish Studies

Agnieszka August-Zarębska

agnieszka.august-zarebska@uwr.edu.pl
Library and Information Science

Paweł Bernacki

pawel.bernacki@uwr.edu.pl

Agnieszka Łuszpak

agnieszka.luszpak@uwr.edu.pl
French Philology

Jadwiga Cook

jadwiga.cook@uwr.edu.pl

Aleksander Wiater

aleksander.wiater@uwr.edu.pl
German Philology

Anna Gondek

anna.gondek@uwr.edu.pl
Dutch Philology

Barbara Kalla

barbara.kalla@uwr.edu.pl
Journalism and Social Communication

Katarzyna Konarska

katarzyna.konarska@uwr.edu.pl
Czech Philology

Joanna Kula

joanna.kula@uwr.edu.pl

Lenka Ptak

lenka.ptak@uwr.edu.pl
Polish Philology

Dorota Michułka

dorota.michulka@uwr.edu.pl
Classical Philology

Mariusz Plago

mariusz.plago@uwr.edu.pl
English Philology

Laura Suchostawska

laura.suchostawska@uwr.edu.pl
Italian Philology

Daniel Słapek

daniel.slapek@uwr.edu.pl
Spanish Philology

Justyna Wesoła

justyna.wesola@uwr.edu.pl
Chemistry

Anna Skarżyńska

anna.skarzynska@uwr.edu.pl
Physics

Wojciech Cegła

cegla@ift.uni.wroc.pl

Marcin Daszkiewicz

marcin.daszkiewicz@uwr.edu.pl
Mathematics

Krzysztof Topolski

krzysztof.topolski@uwr.edu.pl
Computer Sciences

Andrzej Łukaszewski

andrzej.lukaszewski@ii.uni.wroc.pl
Biology

Magdalena Migocka

magdalena.migocka@uwr.edu.pl
Ethnology

Monika Baer

monika.baer@uwr.edu.pl
Psychology

Marcin Czub

marcin.czub@uwr.edu.pl
History

Paweł Jaworski

pawel.jaworski@uwr.edu.pl

Filip Wolański

filip.wolanski@uwr.edu.pl
Cultural Studies

Dorota Koczanowicz

dorota.koczanowicz@uwr.edu.pl
Archeology

Mirosław Masojć

miroslaw.masojc@uwr.edu.pl
Musicology

Bożena Muszkalska

bozena.muszkalska@uwr.edu.pl
Pedagogy

Justyna Pilarska

justyna.pilarska@uwr.edu.pl

Arkadiusz Urbanek

arkadiusz.urbanek@uwr.edu.pl
History of Art

Małgorzata Wyrzykowska

malgorzata.wyrzykowska@uwr.edu.pl
Geography

Sylwia Dołzbłasz

sylwia.dolzblasz@uwr.edu.pl

Krzysztof Widawski

krzysztof.widawski@uwr.edu.pl
Geology

Piotr Gurwin

jacek.gurwin@uwr.edu.pl
Philosophy

Agnieszka Bandura

agnieszka.bandura@uwr.edu.pl

Paweł Korobczak

pawel.korobczak@uwr.edu.pl
Political Sciences

Paulina Barczyszyn-Madziarz

paulina.barczyszyn-madziarz@uwr.edu.pl
Political Science

Paulina Barczyszyn-Madziarz

paulina.barczyszyn-madziarz@uwr.edu.pl
European Studies

Jakub Bornio

jakub.bornio@uwr.edu.pl
Sociology

Katarzyna Kajdanek

katarzyna.kajdanek@uwr.edu.pl
European Diplomacy

Irena Kurasz

irena.kurasz@uwr.edu.pl
International Relations

Larysa Leshchenko

larysa.leszczenko@uwr.edu.pl

Karolina Olszewska

karolina.olszewska@uwr.edu.pl
Management and administration

Bartłomiej Krzan

bartlomiej.krzan@uwr.edu.pl
Interdisciplinary European Studies

Dariusz Wojtaszyn

wojtaszyn@wbz.uni.wroc.pl